Contact Us NAAC SSR Mandatory Disclosure
NAAC 'A+' Grade ISO 9001:2015 Certified 6 Times NBA Accredited Courses - ChE, CE, CSE, ECE, EEE, IT & ME
Old Website

Women's Hostel

Women's Hostel Information


Dr. N. C. Kotaiah
Professor in EEE


The women's hostel accommodates nearly 400 students. The Hostel facility is available for all 2nd, 3rd, 4th year B.Tech., M.Tech., MCA & MBA students. Strict discipline is followed in the hostels. The Hostels daily provides breakfast (with milk/coffee), lunch, Snacks (with milk/tea) and dinner.

Womens Hostel


The hostel fee should be paid in the form of DD only. For girls hostel the DD should be drawn in favour of NES WOMENS HOSTEL payable at GUNTUR. However for girl students bus fees should be paid from Guntur to the college in the favour of RVRJCCE.

Hostel Fees Details


Has 68 rooms with a total capacity of 400 students. Hostel are well furnished with spacious rooms with attached toilets, large dining hall supported by hygienic kitchen.

There is a TV room, Indoor games room, Gymnasium, in-house Stores, Computer Centre, Library provided in the Hostel premises itself. A dispensary is present in the hostel which is regularly attended by the Lady Doctor and a Pharmacist provides free medicines. A well maintained Mineral water plant and coolers are present in the hostel that fulfils the drinking water needs of all the hostel inmates. Solar hot water facility is provided regularly for all the inmates.

24/7 security is provided to the entire campus in the hostel and CCTV camera network is also installed in the hostel. The audio system is provided in the hostel to communicate with the students whenever needed.

The hostel committee meets often to discuss the policy matters and disciplinary steps relating to the hostels. The hostel has a Committee consisting of the Convener, Co-convener, Registrar and teaching staff from each department of the college and the representatives of inmates of the hostel to discuss day-to-day affairs relating to mess and other facilities.

NES Womens Advisory Committee

Sl. No. Name of the Staff Member Designation & Department Hostel Designation
1 Dr. N.C.Kotaiah Professor, EEE Convener
2 Dr. K. Kalyani Asst.Prof., Chemistry Co-Convener
3 Dr. N. V. Srinivasa Rao Registrar Registrar
4 Ms. M. Anitha Asst.Prof., EEE Member
5 Ms. Y. Madhulika Asst.Prof., IT Member
6 Ms.M. Vijaya Asst.Prof., ME Member
7 Dr. M. Manjusha Asst.Prof., MBA Member
8 Ms. J. Lakshmi Jayanthi Asst.Prof., ChE Member
9 Ms. V. Sujatha Lakshmi Asst.Prof., MCA Member
10 Ms. Ch. Vijaya Madhavi Lakshmi Asst.Prof., CSE Member
11 Ms. P. Samatha Chowdary Asst.Prof., CE Member
12 Ms. T. Suneetha Asst.Prof., ECE Member
13 Sri. G. Bhaskara Rao Site Engineer Member
14 Sri K.V. Sivaiah Superintendent, Accounts Member

The above hostel committee headed by convener monitors the smooth functioning of the hostel.

Office Staff

Sl. No. Name of the Staff Member Designation
1 Dr P. Sudha Devi Doctor
2 Sri K. Manneswara Rao Office Manager
3 Sri A. Sambaiah Supervisor
4 Sri Ch. Phanindra Kumar Civil Works Helper
5 Smt.K.Srilatha Warden
7 Sri Sk.Nagur Sharieeef Plumber



Contact Information

Office: 0863 2238171
Warden: 62815 56045
Manager: 94412 44527
Convener: 94907 76067
Co-Convener: 81433 34445