Contact Us NAAC SSR Mandatory Disclosure
NAAC 'A+' Grade ISO 9001:2015 Certified 6 Times NBA Accredited Courses - ChE, CE, CSE, ECE, EEE, IT & ME
Old Website

Other Institutions under NES

The Nagarjuna Education Society during its 50 years of existence established the following institutions, all known for quality education in their category. The notable feature is that none of the institutions had ever been closed temporarily or listed under �reduced intake�. There was never an instance when any of the institution had to challenge the action of the statutory bodies or seek redressal of grievances in a court of law.

1) Jagarlamudi Kuppuswamy Choudary College, Guntur (1968)

2) S.G.V.R.High School, Perecherla, Guntur(1968)

3) Dr.K.L.P.Public School, Guntur (1983)

4) R.V.R.R.College of Education, Guntur (1983)

5) R.V.R.& J.C.College of Engineering, Guntur (1985)

6) J.C.College of Law, Guntur (1990)

7) Chebrolu Hanumaiah Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Guntur (2005)

8) Madala Sakunthala Bhaskar College of Nursing,Guntur (2006)