## LITERARY AND CULTURAL COMMITTEE [L&CC] R.V.R. & J.C. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING :: 522019 SICO (Student Integrated Committee)

The following list is the student body who organized various literary, cultural and club events during the academic year 2021-22.

S. No	Title	Regd. No.	Name of Student
1	STUDENT PRESIDENT	Y18CS003	ALURI CHANIKYA SUBHASH
2	STUDENT CHAIRMAN	Y18CS062	KALLURI GANESH
3	STUDENT VICE PRESIDENT	Y18ME078	KONERU YOGESH KUMAR
4	STUDENT EXECUTIVE SECRETARY	Y18CS127	OBULASETTY VENKATA MANEESH
5	STUDENT JOINT SECRETARY	Y18ME068	KASUKURTHI NAYONIKA
		Y18CH005	BIKKU VINEELA
		Y18EE137	SRI HARSHINI VEMULA
6	STUDENT ORGANISING SECRETARY	Y18EC083	KORRA NAVEEN NAIK
		Y18EC166	VAJJA VIGNESH CHANDRA
7	STUDENT TREASURER	Y18CS158	SHAIK SAJIDA BEGUM
		Y18CH037	NAVULURI THARUN
8	STUDENT TECHNICAL ADVISORS	Y18CS145	POSANI VEENA
		Y18EE042	GUGGILAM MOHANA SRI
		Y18CH001	ALLURI JASWANTH
		Y18CH013	GANGINENI GOPI PRATHAP
		Y18ME011	BODAVULA DHANWANTH DHREEKAR
9	STUDENT SOCIAL CHAIR	Y18CE031	CHODISETTY NEERAJ
		Y18ME020	CHIRIGIRI MOHAN SAI
		Y18CS135	PARIMI PRATHYUSHA
		Y18ME100	NEERUKONDA YASWANTH
		Y18CH040	PAVANI KONDAVEETI
10	WEB ORGANISERS	Y18ME050	INUGANTI GOPIKA SRI HARSHINI
		Y18CS178	VUYYURU DURGA BHAVANI
		Y18ME060	JUVVA NISHANTH
		Y18CS044	EDARA SAI SANDEEP
		Y18CH022	KOLISETTY SUREKHA
11	PUBLICITY MASTERS	Y18CS115	NAKKA SASI PRETHAM
		Y18CS132	PANGA SRILAKSHMI
		Y18ME090	MIRIYALA SRIVIDYA
		Y18CH023	KOLLURU VEERA VENKATA LAKSHMI PRIYANKA
		Y18ME062	KAKANI JYOTHIRMAI

Dr. Kolla Srinivas Vice-Principal, Convener, SICO