## LITERARY AND CULTURAL COMMITTEE [L&CC] R.V.R. & J.C. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING :: 522019 SICO (Student Integrated Committee)

The following list is the student body who organized various literary, cultural and club events during the academic year 2020-21.

S.No	Title	Regd.No.	Name of Student
1	STUDENT PRESIDENT	Y17ME127	PRANAV CHERUKURI
2	STUDENT CHAIRMAN	Y17IT001	AJITHA JASTI
3	STUDENT VICE PRESIDENT	Y17ME065	INAMPUDI TEJASWINI
		Y17CS010	ANNAM SRAVANI
4	STUDENT EXECUTIVE	Y17ME172	VUPPUTURI GOPICHAND
	SECRETARY	Y17EE118	PALADUGU SANTHI
5	STUDENT JOINT SECRETARY	Y17ME075	KALAHASTHI PRADEEP CHANDRA
		Y17CH053	THANANGI KALYAN VYAS
6	STUDENT ORGANISING SECRETARY	Y17CH026	KATTA KRISHNAVENI
		Y17IT012	BHAVANA MANNAVA
7	STUDENT TREASURER	Y17CH020	JAKKA KAVYA YASASWINI
		Y17IT011	BHANU REKHA MUSULURI
8	STUDENT TECHNICAL ADVISORS	Y17IT010	BEZAWADA NAGA SULAKSHMITHA
		Y17ME166	VAKKALAGADDA
			YOGANANDA GUPTA
		Y17IT031	GANNAMANENI SRI RAMYA
		Y17EC158	TAMMINENI BINDU BHARGAVI
9	STUDENT SOCIAL CHAIR	Y17IT034	GNANANJALI RAMINENI
		Y17CS047	GANGURI SRIVARSHA
		Y17ME125	POTHINENI HEMANTH
		Y17CS039	DASARI SUBHASYA
10	WEB ORGANISERS	L18CS202	NUTHI SAI KUMAR
		Y17IT021	DAVULURI NAGA SAI BHAVANA
		Y17EC122	PANGULURI PALLAVI
		Y17ME071	JAVVAGI KOWSHIK
		Y17IT004	AVULA UMA SAISREE
11	PUBLICITY MASTERS	Y17IT014	BOBBA SREE SWETHA
		Y17CS143	PYDI LAKSHMI NARASIMHA SAI SURAJ
		Y17IT049	KALLURI RISHITHACHOWDARY
		Y17IT058	KORRAPATI ANANYA
		Y17CS169	VANKAYALAPATI SRI NAVYA

Dr. Kolla Srinivas Dean, Student Affairs Convener, L&CC